21 DAYS OF PRAYER & FASTING

We are joining churches all across Fresno & Clovis for 21 Days of Prayer and Fasting!

January 9 - 29, 2023

21 Community Prayer Services

There will be a prayer service each night of the 21 Days hosted by churches from around the community. We encourage you to attend!

Monday, January 9 | 7-8pm

First Armenian Presbyterian Church with Rising Star

In-Person | Youtube

Tuesday, January 10 | 7-8pm

New Life Community Church Clovis

In-Person | Website

Wednesday, January 11 | 7-8pm

New Covenant Church

In-Person | Website

Thursday, January 12 | 7-8pm

Campus Bible Church - Maple Campus

In-Person | Website

Friday, January 13 | 7-8pm

The Word Community Church

In-PersonWebsite

Saturday, January 14 | 6-7pm

Oakview Baptist Church

In-Person | Youtube

Sunday, January 15 | 6-7pm

Mountain View Church

In-PersonWebsite

Monday, January 16 | 7-8pm

Legacy Christian Church with God's Way Community

In-Person | Website

Tuesday, January 17 | 7-8pm

Breaking Free Revival Center with Harvest Fresno

In-Person | Facebook

Wednesday, January 18 | 7-8pm

Bethany Church

In-Person | Youtube

Thursday, January 19 | 7-8pm

House of the Gospel

In-Person | Website

Friday, January 20 | 7-8pm

Crosspointe Church

In-Person | Youtube

Saturday, January 21 | 6-7pm

Northwest Church

In-Person | Website

Sunday, January 22 | 6-7pm

Valley Christian Center

In-Person | Youtube

Monday, January 23 | 7-8pm

New Joy Church

In-Person | Youtube

Tuesday, January 24 | 7-8pm

Westside Church of God

In-Person | Website

Wednesday, January 25 | 7-8pm

First Presbyterian Church

In-PersonWebsite

Thursday, January 26 | 7-8pm

Clovis Christian Church

In-Person | Website

Friday, January 27 | 7-8pm

Northpark Community Church

In-PersonWebsite

Saturday, January 28 | 6-7pm

Clovis Hills Church

In-Person | Website

End of Fast Celebration

Sunday, January 29 | 6-7pm

Cornerstone Church Fresno

In-Person | Youtube

Devotional Reading

This year we are encouraging everyone who participates to read a short book by Daniel Henderson called "21 Days of Transforming Prayer".  

Books will be on the patio at the Maple and Palm Campus on Sundays, January 1 & 8 for a donation of any amount, or you can purchase your own digital copy.  

What would revival look like for you and your family in 2023?  Join us and find out!